Jean-Marc Kaufmann

Mountain guide UIAGM

Passionate about the great outdoors

Jean-Marc Kaufmann - Mountain guide
Logo UIAGM
Logo jmk-guide.fr
 

FURTHER INFORMATION - CONTACT

i

Please complete the online information request form by clicking the link below

Or contact me by phone or by email at the following coordinates :

i

Phone : +33 6 19 33 99 66

Email : info@jmk-guide.fr

i

Mailing address : Jean-Marc Kaufmann - Le Miroir - 73640  Sainte Foy Tarentaise - France

i

Please, click the link below to access the registration form for our trips

Jean-Marc Kaufmann / Mountain guide UIAGM

i

I am Mountain guide since 1978. I have always considered the mountain as an area of freedom and an opportunity to satisfy my passion for travel and discover fascinating countries, endearing people to the exciting culture.

It is also an opportunity to share with the participants in these adventures incomparable slices of life and human contact.

i

Off-piste skiing and ski touring, climbing, mountaineering and trekking, I have explored the Alps from a large variety of angles in France, as well as in Italy, Switzerland and Austria, and beyond from the Himalaya to the Canadian and American Rockies, Alaska, Russia and Georgia, Bulgaria, Japan, Spitzbergen to Kenya and the Kilimanjaro in Tanzania, Nepal to Argentina, Indian Himalaya to Peru and Bolivia, Morocco, Turkey, Norway, Greenland....

i

Today, still excited about my profession mountain guides. I am pleased to offer our programme of skiing and mountaineering from our base in Val d'Isère and travel to the mountains of the world to share my passion with our clients who are mostly became friends after so many years of adventures together, some for over 35 years.

i

The spirit of the travel program that I propose to you on this site is to discover the most remarkable and mythical trekking sites as well as the most exciting off-piste skiing and ski touring destinations that allow to find the best ski areas and the best snow on the planet.

INFORMATION - CONTACT

  1. i

  2. Contact - Information

  3. I

  4. Jean-Marc Kaufmann

  5. Mountain guide UIAGM

  6. Phone : +33 6 19 33 99 66

  7. Email : info@jmk-guide.fr

  8. Web site : www.jmk-guide.fr

  1. Sign up to receive our news letter

  1. i

  2. Partners

Jean-Marc Kaufmann

Guide de haute montagne UIAGM

La passion des grands espaces vierges

Jean Marc Kaufmann - Guide de haute montagne
Logo UIAGM
Logo www.jmk-guide.fr
 

DEMANDE D’INFORMATIONS - CONTACT

i

Veuillez compléter le formulaire de demande d’information en ligne en cliquant le lien ci-dessous

Jean-Marc Kaufmann / Guide de haute montagne UIAGM

i

Je suis guide de haute montagne depuis 1978. J’ai toujours considéré la montagne comme un espace de liberté et une occasion satisfaire ma passion des voyages à la découverte de pays fascinants et de peuples attachants à la culture passionnante.

C’est aussi l’occasion de partager avec les participants à ces aventures des tranches de vie et des contacts humains incomparable.

i

Escalade, alpinisme, trekking, ski hors pistes et ski de randonnée, héliski, j’ai utilisé tous les moyens à la disposition des montagnards pour explorer les Alpes en France, Italie, Suisse, Autriche. Mais aussi le Népal, le Pérou et la Bolivie, le Chili, l’Argentine, l’Alaska, le Canada, les Rocheuses Americaines, l'Himalaya Indien, le Japon, le Caucase Russe et Géorgien, le Kenya et la Tanzanie, Le Maroc et la Turquie, la Norvège, le Groenland, le Spitzberg ...

i

Aujourd’hui, toujours aussi enthousiasmés par mon métier de guide de haute montagne, je suis toujours aussi heureux de pouvoir vous proposer mes programmes de ski et de trekking à partir de notre base de Val d’Isère. Et de continuer à parcourir avec vous les montagnes du monde et partager ma passion avec ce qu’il est convenu d’appeler des “clients” mais qui sont pour la plupart devenus des amis après tant d’années d’aventures partagées, certains depuis plus de 35 ans.

i

L’esprit du programme de voyage que je vous propose sur ce site est de partir à la découvert des sites de trekking les plus remarquables et mythiques ainsi que des terrains de ski hors piste et de ski de randonnée les plus passionnants qui permettent de trouver les meilleurs terrains de ski et les meilleures neige de la planète.

Jean-Marc Kaufmann / Guide de haute montagne UIAGM
Jean-Marc Kaufmann / Guide de haute montagne UIAGM
Jean-Marc Kaufmann / Guide de haute montagne UIAGM
Jean-Marc Kaufmann / Guide de haute montagne UIAGM

INFORMATIONS - CONTACT

  1. i

  2. Contact - Informations

  3. I

  4. Jean-Marc Kaufmann

  5. Guide de haute montagne UIAGM

  6. Tél : 06 19 33 99 66

  7. Mail : info@jmk-guide.fr

  8. Site web : www.jmk-guide.fr

  1. i

  2. Partenaires

Ou contactez moi par téléphone ou par mail aux coordonnés suivants :

i

Tél : 06 19 33 99 66

Mail : info@jmk-guide.fr

i

Adresse postale : Jean-Marc Kaufmann - Le Miroir - 73640  Sainte Foy Tarentaise - France

i

Cliquez ci-dessous pour accéder à la fiche d’inscription pour nos voyages